FR | EN | DE

Webdesign

Info

Is your site userfriendly?

We work with you to find a design that appeals to both, you and your audience. Of course, we pay attention to already existing designs of business papers and logo to fully integrated your website into your corporate identity. To make your website as effective as possible, we work with the latest presentation techniques that provide the visitors your most important information quickly and easily.

Responsive

This is to optimize your site for all screen sizes. Whether phone, tablet or desktop, displaying your page fits perfectly on the display size of the terminal. We encourage you to design and program your site responsively, because today more people are surfing the web with mobile devices than with a laptop or a desktop PC. This trend will continue, so invest now for the future.

One Page

In connection with the rise in mobile internet usage also raises the question of the usability of your website for touch screens. By a one-page layout in which the entire content is displayed on a page, the user can simply reach content by scrolling (wiping) the page than using the menu buttons but of course these continue to be available to the user of non-touchscreens to use.

Retina

Not only Apple’s Retina display, but also other manufacturers are now setting on high resolution screens, not only with television. By using vector graphics as far as possible, we make sure that the view experience on these screens is sharp. A further advantage of vector graphics is that they do not consume a lot of space resources and thus do not affect the loading time of the website.

Webdevelopment

Info

You already have a design?

We code it into a fully functional static website or a website in WordPress, configured as a CMS. If your design allows it, we can guarantee W3C comformed code with latest techniques that is still compatible with older standards. Our programming solutions are kept in resources as far as possible, which guarantees short loading times and ease of use. We also protect your website from malicious attacks with the latest security software.

Cross Browser

We guarantee, if technically possible that your website is represented the same in all versions of the popular internet browser (Chrome, Safari, Firefox and Internet Explorer). You can get an actual picture of the distribution in the browser statistics for Germany and worldwide. On request, we also perform an optimization for non-major browsers and versions.

W3C

W3C stands for World Wide Web Consortium and is a standard for techniques that are used on the Internet before. As far as desired, and it is possible we try to hold ourselves to these standards in HTML/HTML5 and CSS/CSS3. Of course, many complicated requests can not be animated HTML / CSS code to be implemented with valid xhtml. In that case, we recommend a javascript solution, which is also shown in older browsers that do not support HMTL5/CSS3 without problems.

Wordpress

Through the use of WordPress as a CMS (content management system), we facilitate you to modify or create text and images. This can be done quickly even go via app on a smartphone or tablet. WordPress is the most widely used CMS We offer training in the use of WordPress, but you can also look up the user himself.

Webmarketing

Info

Your website is poorly attended and you are not really tracked by Google?

We optimize your website so that the situation is changing. Using the latest search engine optimization and social marketing, by connecting your website to popular social networks, we increase the number of visitors and your popularity.

SEO

Page optimized by paths, keywords, titles and descriptions for both the individual pages as well as images, our search engine friendly web pages are programmed. Search engine optimization requires not only unique settings, but permanent maintenance of the website. New content with pictures, text and links to internal and external pages are the key to success. We offer you to further optimize space of the integrated content you have or obtain the knowledge through training for proper care.

SEM

Through a newsletter function or banner advertising on the internet, we can reach your target audience with the help of Google ads and increase your brand awareness. Through the optimization of keywords, we ensure that your advertising has a better ranking than the competition. We also have an eye to the fact that the advertising efforts turn out not to be aggressive, so they are not seen as spam and ultimately have an adverse effect.

Viral Marketing

With this special marketing to reach their target audience in each case. Your brand is spreading like word of mouth, the Internet through social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter. Content that you can feed on your side, if wanted be automatically displayed immediately on Twitter and Facebook. This supports the traditional e-mail newsletter. A video can help to increase the awareness of your company. Both Youtube and Vimeo are video platforms with enormous momentum that time we can use to your advantage.

About us

Agency

Webscreens is a new media agency based in Berlin.

Our services include webdesign, webdevelopment, webmarketing and consultancy around the Internet. So we can offer individual services and also complete packages.
Through our international business partners and customers, we are able to offer advice that goes beyond the boundaries of the local market. Thus, our products and recommendations are directed not only by local standards, but can also compete in the global market.
We are always available to answer questions and are always looking forward to new challenges.

Works

Josho

Coding of the website with WordPress CMS as One-Page and HTML,CSS,PHP und jQuery.

visit

Sean Tabares

Changes to the website using HTML, CSS and jQuery.

visit

o2 kidswear

Through the mediation of Simon Kaserer and in cooperation with Eatdesign Webscreens was responsible for the programming of the australian website o2 kidswear.

visit

Contact


Please leave this field empty.


Please leave this field empty.

FR | EN | DE

Webdesign

Info

Ist Ihre Seite benutzerfreundlich?

Wir finden mit Ihnen zusammen ein Design, dass sowohl Sie als auch Ihre Zielgruppe anspricht. Natürlich beachten wir dabei schon vorhandene Gestaltungen von Geschäftspapieren und Logo, damit sich Ihre Internetpräsenz nahtlos in Ihren Firmenauftritt integriert. Um Ihren Webauftritt so effektiv wie möglich zu gestalten, arbeiten wir mit neusten Präsentationstechniken, die dem Besucher Ihre wichtigsten Informationen schnell und unkompliziert bereitstellen.

Responsive

Dies ist eine Optimierung ihre Seite für alle Bildschirmgrößen. Ob Handy, Tablet oder Desktop, die Darstellung Ihrer Seite passt sich einwandfrei an die Bildschirmgöße des Endgerätes an. Wir empfehlen Ihnen Ihre Seite responsive zu designen und zu programmieren, da schon heute mehr Menschen mit mobilen Endgeräten im Netz surfen als mit einem Laptop oder einem Desktop-PC. Dieser Trend wird sich fortsetzen, also investieren Sie schon jetzt in die Zukunft.

One Page

Im Zusammenhang mit der steigenden mobilen Internetnutzung stellt sich auch die Frage der Benutzerfreundlichkeit Ihrer Internetseite für Touchscreens. Durch ein One-Page-Layout, bei dem der gesamte Inhalt auf einer Seite dargestellt wird, kann der Benutzer durch einfaches Scrollen ( Wischen ) den Inhalt leichter erreichen, als über Menübuttons, die dem Benutzer aber natürlich weiterhin zur Verfügung stehen, um auch die nicht berührungsempfindlichen Bildschrime zu bedienen.

Retina

Nicht nur Apple’s Retina-Display, sondern auch andere Hersteller setzten inzwischen nicht nur bei Fernsehern auf hochauflösende Bildschirmauflösungen. Durch die Verwendung von Vektorgrafiken, soweit möglich, stellen wir sicher, dass das Bildschirmerlebnis auf diesen Bildschirmen gestochen scharf ist. Ein weitere Vorteil von Vektorgrafiken ist, dass sie nicht viel Platzressourcen verbrauchen und somit die Ladezeit der Internetseite nicht beinträchtigen.

Webdevelopment

Info

Sie haben schon ein Design?

Wir setzen es Ihnen zu einer voll funktionsfähigen statischen Internetseite oder zu einer Internetseite in WordPress, konfiguriert als CMS, um. Wir garantieren, soweit es das Design ermöglicht, W3C-komformen Code mit neusten Techniken, der trotzdem zu älteren Standards kompatibel ist. Unsere Programmierlösungen werden nach Möglichkeit ressourcenarm gehalten, was kurze Ladezeiten und Benutzerfreundlichkeit garantiert. Außerdem schützen wir Ihre Internetseite vor böswilligen Angriffen mit neuster Sicherheitssoftware.

Cross Browser

Wir garantieren, soweit technisch möglich, dass Ihre Internetseite in allen Versionen der gängigen Internetbrowser (Chrome, Safari, Firefox und Internet Explorer) gleich dargestellt wird. Sie können sich ein aktuelles Bild von der Verbreitung in den Browserstatistiken für Deutschland und weltweit machen. Auf Wunsch führen wir natürlich auch eine Optimierung für nicht gängige Browser und Versionen durch.

W3C

W3C steht für World Wide Web Consortium und gibt einen Standard für Techniken, die im Internet benutzt werden, vor. So weit gewünscht und wie es möglich ist versuchen wir uns an diese Standards in HTML/HTML5 und CSS/CSS3 zu halten. Natürlich können viele aufwendig animierte Wünsche nicht mit validem HTML/CSS Code umgesetzt werden. In dem Fall empfehlen wir eine Javascript-Lösung, welche auch in älteren Browsern, die kein HMTL5/CSS3 unterstützen, ohne Probleme angezeigt wird.

Wordpress

Durch den Einsatz von WordPress als CMS (Content Management System) erleichtern wir Ihnen das Ändern oder Erstellen von Texten und Bildern. Dies können Sie sogar unterwegs per App auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet schnell erledigen. WordPress ist das weitverbreiteste CMS Wir bieten Ihnen Schulungen im Umgang mit WordPress, jedoch können Sie auch selber im Benutzerhandbuch nachschlagen.

Webmarketing

Info

Ihre Internetseite ist schlecht besucht und bei Google werden Sie nur schwer gefunden?

Wir optimieren Ihre Internetpräsenz damit sich dies ändert. Mittels neuster Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Socialmarketing, durch Verbindung Ihrer Internetseite zu gängigen sozialen Netzwerken, steigern wir die Besucherzahlen und Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad.

SEO

Durch optimierte Seitenpfade, Schlüsselwörter, Titel und Beschreibungen sowohl für die einzelnen Seiten, als auch für Bilder, sind unsere Internetseiten suchmaschinenfreundlich programmiert. Suchmaschinenoptimierung verlangt, aber nicht nur einmalige Einstellungen, sondern dauerhafte Pflege der Internetseite. Neue Inhalte mit Bildern, Text und Verlinkungen auf interne und externe Seiten sind der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Wir bieten Ihnen an, die von Ihnen eingepflegten Inhalte weiter zu optimieren oder durch eine Schulung das Wissen für eine richtige Pflege zu erlangen.

SEM

Durch eine Newsletter-Funktion oder Banner-Werbung im Internet können wir Ihre Zielgruppe mit Hilfe von Google Ads erreichen und Ihren Bekanntheitsgrad steigern. Durch die Optimierung der Schlagwörter erreichen wir, dass Ihre Werbung ein besseres Ranking als die der Konkurrenz hat. Außerdem haben wir ein Auge darauf, dass die Werbemassnahmen nicht zu aggresiv ausfallen, damit sie nicht als Spam verstanden werden und letztendlich eine unerwünschte Wirkung haben.

Viral Marketing

Mit diesem spezielle Marketing erreichen Sie ihre Zielgruppe in jedem Fall. Ihre Marke verbreitet sich wie über Mundpropaganda, im Netz über soziale Netzwerke wie Facebook und Twitter. Inhalte, die Sie auf Ihrer Seite einpflegen können, wenn gewollt sofort automatisch auf Twitter und Facebook dargestellt werden. Dies unterstützt, den klassischen E-Mail-Newsletter. Auch ein Video kann helfen den Bekanntheitsgrad Ihres Unternehmens zu steigern. Sowohl Youtube, als auch Vimeo sind Videoplattformen mit enormer Dynamik, die wir für Ihren Vorteil nutzen könnnen.

Über uns

Agentur

Webscreens ist eine Agentur für neue Medien mit Sitz in Berlin.

Zu unseren Dienstleistungen gehören Webdesign, Webprogrammierung, Webmarketing und Beratung rund ums Internet. Wir können Ihnen also sowohl Einzelleistungen, also auch Komplettpakete bieten.

Durch unsere internationalen Geschäftspartner und Kunden können wir Ihnen eine Beratung bieten, die über die Grenzen des deutschen Marktes hinausgeht. Somit sind unsere Produkte und Empfehlungen nicht nur nach deutschen Standards gerichtet, sondern können auch auf dem globalen Markt konkurrieren.

Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit für Fragen zur Verfügung und freuen uns immer auf neue Herausforderungen.

Arbeiten

Josho

Josho

Umsetzung der Internetseite in WordPress als One-Page mit Hilfe von HTML,CSS,PHP und jQuery.

besuchen
o2kidswear

o2 kidswear

Durch Vermittlung von Simon Kaserer und in Zusammenarbeit mit Eatdesign war Webscreens für die Programmierung der australischen Internetseite o2 kidswear zuständig.

besuchen
Medienrecht Berlin

Medienrecht Berlin

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Büro für Gestaltung Dedering war Webscreens für die Umsetzung der mobilen Version der Internetseite Medienrecht Berlin zuständig.

besuchen

Kontakt


Please leave this field empty.


Please leave this field empty.